Speak French like a real French camgirl – Next course : Wednesday, February 28 2024.

FRENCH COURSE: EROTIC CONVERSATIONNext course : Wednesday, February 28 2024. For native Romanian speaking models05:30 pm – 06:30 pm (London time)06:30 pm – 07:30 pm (Paris time)07:30 pm – 08:30 pm (Bucharest time) For native Spanish speaking models07:30 pm – 08:30 pm (Madrid time)01:30 pm – 02:30 pm (Bogota time) Alexandra and Daniel, your French […]

Read More

Speak French like a real French camgirl – Next course : Wednesday, 22nd of November, 2023

FRENCH COURSE: EROTIC CONVERSATION Next course : Wednesday, 22nd of November, 2023 For native Romanian speaking models05:30 pm – 06:30 pm (London time)06:30 pm – 07:30 pm (Paris time)07:30 pm – 08:30 pm (Bucharest time) For native Spanish speaking models01:30 pm – 02:30 pm (Bogota time) Daniel, your French teacher, will teach you how to […]

Read More

Speak French like a real French camgirl – Next course : Wednesday, June 28th 2023

FRENCH COURSE: EROTIC CONVERSATIONNext course : Wednesday, June 28th 2023 For native Romanian speaking models05:30 pm – 06:30 pm (London time)06:30 pm – 07:30 pm (Paris time)07:30 pm – 08:30 pm (Bucharest time) For native Spanish speaking models12:30 pm – 01:30 pm (Bogota time) Daniel, your French teacher, will teach you how to seduce, excite […]

Read More

FRENCH COURSE: EROTIC CONVERSATION

Speak French like a real French camgirl – Next course : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 FRENCH COURSE: EROTIC CONVERSATIONNext course : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 For native Romanian speaking models6:30pm to 7:30pm (Bucharest Time)4:30pm to 5:30pm (London time) For native Spanish speaking models7:30pm to 8:30pm (Bucharest Time)11:30am to 12:30pm (Bogota time) Daniel, your French teacher, […]

Read More